Portal Home > Knowledgebase > FAQ > Dedicated servers > Can I downgrade/upgrade?

Can I downgrade/upgrade?

Unfortunately it's not possible, you will have to place a new order and cancel the unwanted service if you would like to downgrade or upgrade your account.

Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read
Do you allow IRC ? (Views: 3441)