Choose language

Portal Home > Knowledgebase > FAQ > Billing > How can I cancel my service?


How can I cancel my service?




Please login to your client area and go to "My Services". Then choose which package you want to cancel and use the "Request Cancellation" button which is at the bottom. There are two options to choose from:

*Immediate the service will be switched off immediately, even if there is still a longer period till the end of the time paid for. The money for the time not used is not refunded if you are not covered by our money back policy.

*End of Billing Period the service will be switched off when the period paid for is over.

Please choose one of the options and press the "Request Cancellation" button. After resigning from your service you will get email confirmation.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read
How can I pay ? (Views: 6556)