Can I upgrade or downgrade my service?

Shared App Hosting packages can be upgraded to a higher package at any time from the Client Area.

When you upgrade, you only need to pay the difference between your current package and the new package. The upgrade price is calculated based on the unused part of your current billing period and the price of the new package for the same period.

For all other Shared App Hosting package upgrades, a new account installation is required, usually on another server. In this case, we will transfer your files to the new account for you. You will receive an email when the upgrade process starts and when it is completed.

Downgrades are not available for Shared App Hosting packages. If you want to move to a lower package, you need to order a new account and cancel the old one.

Dedicated Servers cannot be upgraded or downgraded. To change a dedicated server, you need to order a new server and cancel the old one.

Was this answer helpful? 260 Users Found This Useful (362 Votes)